skip to main content

Gmail PAEC Single Sign On Skyward HelpDesk FacebookTwitter RSS

 

HomeClick
Home Parents Students Staff Employment

Links

Twitter

For information regarding specific Federal and District Programs, please contact the Program Director/Coordinator/Specialist shown below.

Program 

Description

Director/Coordinator

Email 

 Phone

Title I, Part A, Basic Economically Disadvantaged
Student Education
Rose Raynak raynakr@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1600
Title I, Part A Title I Supervisor
Private Schools Director
Joanette Thomas thomasjoa@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1375
District and Community Parent Services Parent Services Coordinator TBD 850-627-9651 x 1252
Title I Parent Services

Vista Volunteer Coordinators

Parent Specialist

Jackie Estrada

Kevin Ward

estradaj@gcpsmail.com

wardke@gcpsmail.com

850--627-9651 x 1265

850-627-9651 x 1285

850-627-9651 x

Elementary Curriculum

Area Director of Elementary

Tammy McGriff

mcgrifft@gcpsmail.com

850-627-9651 x 1278

Secondary Curriculum

Area Director of Secondary

Dr. Sylvia Jackson

jacksons@gcpsmail.com

850-627-9651 x 1403

Federal Programs

Area Director of Federal Programs

Rose Raynak

raynakr@gcpsmail.com

850-627-9651 x 1600

Finance

Area Director of Business and Finance

Bonnie Wood

woodb@gcpsmail.com

850-627-9651 x 1222

Support Services

Director of:  Personnel, Maintenance/MIS/IT,

District Operations

TBD

 

850-627-9651 x 1232

Title I UniSIG School Improvement Grant
Director
Rose Raynak  raynakr@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1600 
Title I, Part C Migrant Education Director Dr. Maria Pouncey pounceym@gcpsmail.com 850-627-6687
Title I Inventory Inventory Intake Specialist  Demarius Price pricede@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1300 
Title I PreK Blended VPK/Title I PreK Director Carolyn Harden hardenc@gcpsmail.com  850-627-3861 
Title II, Part A Director of Professional Learning Dr. Ida Walker walkeri@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1401
Title III, Part A

Director English Language Learners (ELL)
and English Speakers of Other
Languages (ESOL)

Dr. Maria Pouncey pounceym@gcpsmail.com 850-627-3861
Title IV Support Services

Project Director for:

Well-Rounded Education

Safe and Supportive Environment

Technology infusion into curriculum

Rose Raynak raynakr@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1600
Title IV 21st Century Community Learning Centers 21st CCLC)

21st CCLC Project Director

Joanette Thomas

thomasjoa@gcpsmail.com

 

850-627-9651 x 1375
Title V Rural (old Title VI) Director of Professional Learning Dr. Ida Walker walkeri@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1401
Title IX, Part C 

Homeless Liaison

Homeless Coordinator

Rose Raynak

TBD

 

raynakr@gcpsmail.com

 

850-627-9651 x 1600

850-627-9651 x 1252

IDEA - Part B
Individuals with Disabilities

Exceptional Student Education
(ESE)
Sharon Thomas thomass@gcpsmail.com   850-627-9651 x 1240
Gadsden Technical Institute (GTI) Career Education Dr. Sylvia Jackson jacksons@gcpsmail.com 850-875-8324
AmeriCorps

Vista Program

Jackie Estrada  estradaj@gcpsmail.com 850-627-9651 x 1265
Back to Top
35 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd | Quincy, Florida 32351 | Office: (850) 627- 9651 | Fax: (850) 627-2760